VENTA Y ARRIENDO

Casa Matriz
 Avenida El Retiro 1251 (ex N°9301), Centro Industrial El Montijo. Complejo Megacentro
Contacto: Daniel Yamada
Mail: daniel.yamada@linde-hl.cl
 Teléfono: 224398181 / +56 9 82019475
Sucursal Antofagasta
 Av. Pedro Aguirre Cerda 8336 Galpón 8 y 9
Contacto: Francisco Lanas
Mail: francisco.lanas@linde-hl.cl
 Teléfono: +56963541511
Sucursal Curicó
 Longitudinal Sur Km 186
Contacto: Evelyn Caro
Mail: evelyn.caro@linde-hl.cl
 Teléfono: +56997292536
Sucursal Talcahuano
 Américo Vespucio 795- Parque las Arucas
Contacto: Vanesa Soto
Mail: vanesa.soto@linde-hl.cl
 Teléfono: +56981496410
 Sucursal Puerto Montt
 Ruta 5 sur Km 1025 Camino a Pargua
Contacto: Gabriel Roa
Mail: gabriel.roa@linde-hl.cl
 Teléfono: +56959110161

SERVICIO TÉCNICO

Casa Matriz
 Avenida El Retiro 1251 (ex N°9301), Centro Industrial El Montijo. Complejo Megacentro
Contacto: Mario Fuentes
Mail: mario.fuentes@linde-hl.cl
 Teléfono: 02-24398181 / +56 9 6789 1038
Sucursal Antofagasta
 Av. Pedro Aguirre Cerda 8336 Galpón 8 y 9
Contacto: Juan Pablo Prado
Mail: Juanpablo.prado@linde-hl.cl
 Teléfono: 55-2555 600 (anexo 6002) / +56 9 94937449
Sucursal Curicó
 Longitudinal Sur Km 186
Contacto: Marcelo Araya
Mail: marcelo.araya@linde-hl.cl
 Teléfono: 223989472 / +569 75494020
Sucursal Talcahuano
 Américo Vespucio 795- Parque las Arucas
Contacto: Christian Silva
Mail: christian.silva@linde-hl.cl
 Teléfono: 412435060 / +56 9 9949 0032
 Sucursal Puerto Montt
 Ruta 5 sur Km 1025 Camino a Pargua
Contacto: Mariano Allendes
Mail: mariano.allendes@linde-hl.cl
 Teléfono: 65-2481710 / +56 9 98279513