Fuerza de ventas Baoli

 

Casa Matriz

cargo

correo

teléfono móvil

teléfono central

Daniel Yamada

Jefe de Ventas

Daniel.yamada@linde-hl.cl

+56 9 82019475

+56 2 2439 8194

Antofagasta

cargo

correo

teléfono móvil

teléfono central

Francisco Lanas

vendedor

Francisco.lanas@linde-hl.cl

56 9 63541511

56 2 2439 8100

Johny cortes

vendedor

johny.cortes@linde-hl.cl

56 9 92216364

56 2 2439 8100

     

Curicó

cargo

correo

teléfono móvil

teléfono central

Evelyn Caro

vendedor

evelyn.caro@linde-hl.cl

56 9 97292536

56 2 2439 8100

Victor Rojas

vender

victor.rojas@linde-hl.cl

56 9 79944215

56 2 2439 8100

     

Concepción

cargo

correo

teléfono móvil

teléfono central

Vanesa Soto

vendedor

vanesa.soto@linde-hl.cl

56 9 81496410

56 2 2439 8100

Patricio Pastorini

vendedor

patricio.pastorini@linde-hl.cl

56 9 66527858

56 2 2439 8100

     

Puerto Montt

cargo

correo

teléfono móvil

teléfono central

Romeo Matta

vendedor

romeo.matta@linde-hl.cl

56 9 67040697

56 2 2439 8100

Gabriel Roa

vendedor

gabriel.roa@linde-hl.cl

56 9 59110161

56 2 2439 8100

     

Santiago

cargo

correo

teléfono móvil

teléfono central

Marcelo Fuentes

vendedor

marcelo.fuentes@linde-hl.cl

56 9 82091185

56 2 2439 8100

Alicia Moraga

vendedor

alicia.moraga@linde-hl.cl

56 9 77792727

56 2 2439 8100

     

V Región (Valparaíso)

cargo

correo

teléfono móvil

teléfono central

Paula Quintana

vendedor

paula.quintana@linde-hl.cl

56 9 78090214

56 2 2439 8100